Harness the Power!

Contact Us



Current Committees:

  • Nomination Committee – Co-Chairman, Mark Hochstetler, Laura Minshull
  • By-Laws Committee- Chairman, Carl Ade. Members- Kellie Gardner
  • Marketing/Sponsorship Committee – Chairman- Doyle Dingman. Members- Kevin Wilson, Laura Minshull, Kyle Forsythe.
  • Membership Committee – Chairman- Mark Hochstetler. Members- Kevin Wilson
  • Show Committee – Chairman-Mark Hochstetler
  • Classic Series Cart Committee  – Chairman- Carl Ade. Members- Kellie Gardner
  • Merchandise Committee – Chairman- Laura Minshull.  Members- Logan Rinehold, Jackie Meyers.
  • Hall of Fame Committee- Chairman- Mark Hochstetler.  Members- Laura Minshull, Doyle Dingman.
  • Youth Committee- Chairman- Kevin Wilson. Members- Carl Ade, Tracie Brockhoff, Scott Seymour, Victoria McCullough, Chris Cottrell.

Mailing Address:


Six Horse Hitch Classic Series
Attn: Abby Powell
PO Box 7146
Loveland, CO 80537

Phone: 970-566-4287

Send Us a Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.